CMCC Health Sciences Library

6100 Leslie Street
Tel: 416 482 2340 x158
Fax: 416 482 4816

Regular Hours

 
Monday- Thursday        7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Family Day Weekend

 
February 14-16 Closed
   

Extended  Hours

 
Monday, March 2 - Thurs., March 5  7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, March 6       7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7  9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 8  10:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
Monday, March 9 - Thurs., March 12     7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 10:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
Monday, March 16 - Thurs., March 19 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, March 20 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 Closed

 

Spring Break Hours

 
Monday, March 23- Friday, March 27    7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 29 Closed

 

Regular hours resume Monday, March 30.

 

Library Staff

Library Director
Margaret Butkovic
x159

Collections Development Librarian
Steve Zoltai
x206

Reference Librarian
Kent Murnaghan
x205

Library Technicians, Technical Services

Deanne Collier
x160

Todd Vasey, Cataloguing
x223

Shabana Siddiqui, Serials
x222

Media Services Technicians

Jay Bowes
x161

Ward Hails
x137