CMCC Health Sciences Library

6100 Leslie Street
Tel: 416 482 2340 x158
Fax: 416 482 4816

Regular Hours

 
Monday- Thursday        7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Extended Hours

 
Monday, April 18 - Thursday,  April 21     7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, April 22 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 23 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 24 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, April 25 - Thursday, April 28  7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, April 29 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 30 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 1 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Monday, May 2 - Thursday,  May 5 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m
Friday, May 6 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 8 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Monday, May 9 - Thursday,  May 12 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m
Friday, May 13 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 15 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Monday, May 16 - Thursday,  May 19 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m
Friday, May 20 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 22 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   

Victoria Day

 
Monday, May 23  10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
Tuesday, May 24 - Thursday, May 26 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Regular Hours resume Friday, May 27

Library Staff

Library Director
Margaret Butkovic
x159

Collections Development Librarian
Steve Zoltai
x206

Reference Librarian
Kent Murnaghan
x205

Library Technicians, Technical Services

Deanne Collier
x160

Todd Vasey, Cataloguing
x223

Shabana Siddiqui, Serials
x222

Media Services Technicians

Jay Bowes
x161

Ward Hails
x137